Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC




Thursday 12/02/2021
H
5:36 am | 6.363
L
11:54 am | -0.330
H
5:48 pm | 5.527
L
11:59 pm | -0.718
Friday 12/03/2021
H
6:30 am | 6.679
L
12:49 pm | -0.545
H
6:42 pm | 5.542
Saturday 12/04/2021
L
12:51 am | -0.884
H
7:24 am | 6.843
L
1:42 pm | -0.636
H
7:35 pm | 5.503
Sunday 12/05/2021
L
1:43 am | -0.921
H
8:18 am | 6.842
L
2:35 pm | -0.600
H
8:29 pm | 5.409
Monday 12/06/2021
L
2:35 am | -0.822
H
9:13 am | 6.692
L
3:28 pm | -0.457
H
9:25 pm | 5.268
Tuesday 12/07/2021
L
3:29 am | -0.603
H
10:10 am | 6.429
L
4:22 pm | -0.250
H
10:22 pm | 5.107
Wednesday 12/08/2021
L
4:26 am | -0.295
H
11:07 am | 6.100
L
5:17 pm | -0.030
H
11:22 pm | 4.959
Thursday 12/09/2021
L
5:25 am | 0.050
H
12:05 pm | 5.755
L
6:13 pm | 0.155
Friday 12/10/2021
H
12:24 am | 4.862
L
6:27 am | 0.369
H
1:03 pm | 5.435
L
7:09 pm | 0.272
Saturday 12/11/2021
H
1:26 am | 4.846
L
7:31 am | 0.602
H
1:59 pm | 5.168
L
8:05 pm | 0.313
Sunday 12/12/2021
H
2:26 am | 4.917
L
8:35 am | 0.717
H
2:53 pm | 4.964
L
8:57 pm | 0.290
Monday 12/13/2021
H
3:22 am | 5.054
L
9:35 am | 0.720
H
3:44 pm | 4.825
L
9:47 pm | 0.229
Tuesday 12/14/2021
H
4:13 am | 5.225
L
10:30 am | 0.647
H
4:33 pm | 4.743
L
10:33 pm | 0.153
Wednesday 12/15/2021
H
5:00 am | 5.397
L
11:19 am | 0.540
H
5:18 pm | 4.703
L
11:16 pm | 0.082
Thursday 12/16/2021
H
5:43 am | 5.540
L
12:04 pm | 0.436
H
6:02 pm | 4.682
L
11:57 pm | 0.032
Friday 12/17/2021
H
6:24 am | 5.636
L
12:45 pm | 0.362
H
6:44 pm | 4.661
Saturday 12/18/2021
L
12:36 am | 0.009
H
7:04 am | 5.674
L
1:25 pm | 0.333
H
7:24 pm | 4.619
Sunday 12/19/2021
L
1:15 am | 0.019
H
7:42 am | 5.658
L
2:02 pm | 0.349
H
8:03 pm | 4.548
Monday 12/20/2021
L
1:52 am | 0.058
H
8:19 am | 5.598
L
2:39 pm | 0.397
H
8:40 pm | 4.457
Tuesday 12/21/2021
L
2:29 am | 0.120
H
8:54 am | 5.512
L
3:15 pm | 0.456
H
9:16 pm | 4.365
Wednesday 12/22/2021
L
3:07 am | 0.196
H
9:30 am | 5.416
L
3:51 pm | 0.503
H
9:52 pm | 4.300
Thursday 12/23/2021
L
3:47 am | 0.281
H
10:06 am | 5.322
L
4:30 pm | 0.516
H
10:31 pm | 4.287
Friday 12/24/2021
L
4:31 am | 0.368
H
10:47 am | 5.226
L
5:12 pm | 0.487
H
11:16 pm | 4.341
Saturday 12/25/2021
L
5:21 am | 0.451
H
11:32 am | 5.124
L
5:58 pm | 0.412
Sunday 12/26/2021
H
12:09 am | 4.475
L
6:18 am | 0.506
H
12:24 pm | 5.019
L
6:50 pm | 0.288
Monday 12/27/2021
H
1:08 am | 4.696
L
7:21 am | 0.495
H
1:22 pm | 4.925
L
7:45 pm | 0.113
Tuesday 12/28/2021
H
2:11 am | 5.005
L
8:29 am | 0.379
H
2:23 pm | 4.870
L
8:44 pm | -0.114
Wednesday 12/29/2021
H
3:15 am | 5.377
L
9:35 am | 0.155
H
3:25 pm | 4.871
L
9:43 pm | -0.382
Thursday 12/30/2021
H
4:17 am | 5.768
L
10:38 am | -0.134
H
4:27 pm | 4.929
L
10:42 pm | -0.662
Friday 12/31/2021
H
5:17 am | 6.122
L
11:37 am | -0.422
H
5:27 pm | 5.023
L
11:38 pm | -0.831
Saturday 01/01/2022
H
6:17 am | 6.353
L
12:34 pm | -0.589
H
6:26 pm | 5.025
Sunday 01/02/2022
L
12:34 am | -1.023
H
7:13 am | 6.504
L
1:28 pm | -0.733
H
7:22 pm | 5.112



Weather

58.9
58.9°
Overcast
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now