Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Monday 09/28/2020
H
5:56 am | 5.286
L
12:05 pm | 0.631
H
6:35 pm | 5.960
Tuesday 09/29/2020
L
12:38 am | 0.611
H
6:44 am | 5.457
L
12:53 pm | 0.578
H
7:17 pm | 5.955
Wednesday 09/30/2020
L
1:20 am | 0.508
H
7:27 am | 5.611
L
1:37 pm | 0.564
H
7:57 pm | 5.907
Thursday 10/01/2020
L
1:58 am | 0.452
H
8:07 am | 5.730
L
2:18 pm | 0.602
H
8:34 pm | 5.804
Friday 10/02/2020
L
2:34 am | 0.454
H
8:45 am | 5.798
L
2:57 pm | 0.691
H
9:10 pm | 5.646
Saturday 10/03/2020
L
3:09 am | 0.513
H
9:21 am | 5.811
L
3:34 pm | 0.821
H
9:45 pm | 5.444
Sunday 10/04/2020
L
3:42 am | 0.616
H
9:56 am | 5.779
L
4:11 pm | 0.978
H
10:19 pm | 5.220
Monday 10/05/2020
L
4:15 am | 0.742
H
10:30 am | 5.715
L
4:48 pm | 1.145
H
10:53 pm | 4.999
Tuesday 10/06/2020
L
4:50 am | 0.873
H
11:06 am | 5.642
L
5:28 pm | 1.304
H
11:29 pm | 4.806
Wednesday 10/07/2020
L
5:28 am | 0.989
H
11:46 am | 5.573
L
6:11 pm | 1.437
Thursday 10/08/2020
H
12:11 am | 4.660
L
6:12 am | 1.076
H
12:33 pm | 5.528
L
7:02 pm | 1.522
Friday 10/09/2020
H
1:00 am | 4.581
L
7:04 am | 1.113
H
1:28 pm | 5.530
L
8:00 pm | 1.520
Saturday 10/10/2020
H
2:00 am | 4.597
L
8:04 am | 1.070
H
2:31 pm | 5.610
L
9:02 pm | 1.389
Sunday 10/11/2020
H
3:04 am | 4.744
L
9:09 am | 0.913
H
3:35 pm | 5.779
L
10:04 pm | 1.119
Monday 10/12/2020
H
4:09 am | 5.033
L
10:14 am | 0.637
H
4:37 pm | 6.011
L
11:01 pm | 0.743
Tuesday 10/13/2020
H
5:09 am | 5.435
L
11:17 am | 0.286
H
5:34 pm | 6.251
L
11:55 pm | 0.321
Wednesday 10/14/2020
H
6:06 am | 5.896
L
12:15 pm | -0.070
H
6:29 pm | 6.442
Thursday 10/15/2020
L
12:45 am | -0.077
H
7:01 am | 6.345
L
1:11 pm | -0.360
H
7:21 pm | 6.536
Friday 10/16/2020
L
1:34 am | -0.390
H
7:54 am | 6.717
L
2:05 pm | -0.532
H
8:12 pm | 6.511
Saturday 10/17/2020
L
2:23 am | -0.572
H
8:46 am | 6.954
L
2:59 pm | -0.555
H
9:02 pm | 6.370
Sunday 10/18/2020
L
3:11 am | -0.598
H
9:39 am | 7.027
L
3:52 pm | -0.430
H
9:53 pm | 6.132
Monday 10/19/2020
L
4:00 am | -0.470
H
10:32 am | 6.935
L
4:46 pm | -0.180
H
10:46 pm | 5.834
Tuesday 10/20/2020
L
4:51 am | -0.214
H
11:28 am | 6.711
L
5:41 pm | 0.143
H
11:41 pm | 5.520
Wednesday 10/21/2020
L
5:45 am | 0.120
H
12:27 pm | 6.413
L
6:38 pm | 0.477
Thursday 10/22/2020
H
12:39 am | 5.241
L
6:43 am | 0.468
H
1:28 pm | 6.113
L
7:38 pm | 0.752
Friday 10/23/2020
H
1:41 am | 5.044
L
7:45 am | 0.759
H
2:30 pm | 5.871
L
8:39 pm | 0.916
Saturday 10/24/2020
H
2:44 am | 4.961
L
8:49 am | 0.939
H
3:31 pm | 5.716
L
9:38 pm | 0.953
Sunday 10/25/2020
H
3:45 am | 4.998
L
9:53 am | 0.992
H
4:26 pm | 5.641
L
10:32 pm | 0.885
Monday 10/26/2020
H
4:41 am | 5.132
L
10:51 am | 0.950
H
5:17 pm | 5.617
L
11:21 pm | 0.755
Tuesday 10/27/2020
H
5:32 am | 5.325
L
11:43 am | 0.860
H
6:03 pm | 5.613
Wednesday 10/28/2020
L
12:05 am | 0.609
H
6:18 am | 5.536
L
12:30 pm | 0.763
H
6:45 pm | 5.602

Weather

73.32
74.21°
Light Rain
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now