Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC




Monday 12/05/2022
H
5:36 am | 5.817
L
11:49 am | 0.226
H
5:52 pm | 4.987
L
11:48 pm | -0.139
Tuesday 12/06/2022
H
6:19 am | 5.902
L
12:36 pm | 0.186
H
6:35 pm | 4.908
Wednesday 12/07/2022
L
12:30 am | -0.122
H
7:00 am | 5.903
L
1:20 pm | 0.195
H
7:16 pm | 4.819
Thursday 12/08/2022
L
1:11 am | -0.062
H
7:39 am | 5.832
L
2:02 pm | 0.255
H
7:57 pm | 4.716
Friday 12/09/2022
L
1:51 am | 0.034
H
8:17 am | 5.708
L
2:41 pm | 0.363
H
8:37 pm | 4.594
Saturday 12/10/2022
L
2:29 am | 0.155
H
8:54 am | 5.551
L
3:18 pm | 0.504
H
9:17 pm | 4.460
Sunday 12/11/2022
L
3:06 am | 0.294
H
9:32 am | 5.378
L
3:54 pm | 0.656
H
9:57 pm | 4.326
Monday 12/12/2022
L
3:44 am | 0.444
H
10:09 am | 5.204
L
4:30 pm | 0.790
H
10:38 pm | 4.213
Tuesday 12/13/2022
L
4:24 am | 0.596
H
10:48 am | 5.040
L
5:09 pm | 0.877
H
11:21 pm | 4.151
Wednesday 12/14/2022
L
5:08 am | 0.739
H
11:30 am | 4.895
L
5:51 pm | 0.893
Thursday 12/15/2022
H
12:07 am | 4.164
L
6:00 am | 0.847
H
12:16 pm | 4.774
L
6:37 pm | 0.828
Friday 12/16/2022
H
12:58 am | 4.269
L
6:58 am | 0.887
H
1:05 pm | 4.680
L
7:26 pm | 0.681
Saturday 12/17/2022
H
1:51 am | 4.465
L
7:59 am | 0.835
H
1:58 pm | 4.615
L
8:17 pm | 0.470
Sunday 12/18/2022
H
2:46 am | 4.740
L
9:01 am | 0.688
H
2:53 pm | 4.586
L
9:09 pm | 0.215
Monday 12/19/2022
H
3:44 am | 5.079
L
10:02 am | 0.455
H
3:52 pm | 4.608
L
10:04 pm | -0.068
Tuesday 12/20/2022
H
4:41 am | 5.451
L
11:01 am | 0.166
H
4:50 pm | 4.683
L
10:58 pm | -0.361
Wednesday 12/21/2022
H
5:36 am | 5.806
L
11:57 am | -0.130
H
5:45 pm | 4.785
L
11:52 pm | -0.631
Thursday 12/22/2022
H
6:29 am | 6.087
L
12:51 pm | -0.386
H
6:39 pm | 4.876
Friday 12/23/2022
L
12:46 am | -0.842
H
7:22 am | 6.257
L
1:44 pm | -0.567
H
7:34 pm | 4.932
Saturday 12/24/2022
L
1:40 am | -0.963
H
8:17 am | 6.302
L
2:36 pm | -0.656
H
8:31 pm | 4.950
Sunday 12/25/2022
L
2:35 am | -0.968
H
9:14 am | 6.229
L
3:28 pm | -0.651
H
9:29 pm | 4.937
Monday 12/26/2022
L
3:29 am | -0.846
H
10:10 am | 6.047
L
4:20 pm | -0.567
H
10:28 pm | 4.905
Tuesday 12/27/2022
L
4:25 am | -0.607
H
11:06 am | 5.780
L
5:13 pm | -0.439
H
11:29 pm | 4.878
Wednesday 12/28/2022
L
5:26 am | -0.304
H
12:03 pm | 5.465
L
6:09 pm | -0.315
Thursday 12/29/2022
H
12:31 am | 4.880
L
6:30 am | -0.020
H
1:00 pm | 5.142
L
7:05 pm | -0.226
Friday 12/30/2022
H
1:32 am | 4.921
L
7:36 am | 0.180
H
1:56 pm | 4.841
L
8:00 pm | -0.175
Saturday 12/31/2022
H
2:31 am | 4.991
L
8:40 am | 0.283
H
2:51 pm | 4.593
L
8:48 pm | -0.170
Sunday 01/01/2023
H
3:23 am | 5.100
L
9:37 am | 0.336
H
3:40 pm | 4.385
L
9:40 pm | -0.144
Monday 01/02/2023
H
4:18 am | 5.177
L
10:34 am | 0.310
H
4:33 pm | 4.289
L
10:30 pm | -0.139
Tuesday 01/03/2023
H
5:08 am | 5.249
L
11:25 am | 0.251
H
5:22 pm | 4.268
L
11:17 pm | -0.153
Wednesday 01/04/2023
H
5:53 am | 5.299
L
12:13 pm | 0.191
H
6:08 pm | 4.286
Thursday 01/05/2023
L
12:02 am | -0.173
H
6:35 am | 5.318
L
12:56 pm | 0.151
H
6:51 pm | 4.307



Weather

61.43
61.43°
Clear
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now