Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Thursday 06/17/2021
H
1:00 am | 5.343
L
7:30 am | 0.233
H
1:46 pm | 4.705
L
7:50 pm | 0.513
Friday 06/18/2021
H
1:55 am | 5.259
L
8:22 am | 0.069
H
2:46 pm | 5.027
L
8:55 pm | 0.446
Saturday 06/19/2021
H
2:53 am | 5.176
L
9:18 am | -0.128
H
3:47 pm | 5.410
L
10:02 pm | 0.290
Sunday 06/20/2021
H
3:53 am | 5.110
L
10:15 am | -0.340
H
4:47 pm | 5.809
L
11:06 pm | 0.064
Monday 06/21/2021
H
4:54 am | 5.071
L
11:12 am | -0.545
H
5:47 pm | 6.175
Tuesday 06/22/2021
L
12:08 am | -0.184
H
5:55 am | 5.060
L
12:08 pm | -0.714
H
6:45 pm | 6.458
Wednesday 06/23/2021
L
1:06 am | -0.400
H
6:54 am | 5.064
L
1:04 pm | -0.820
H
7:42 pm | 6.625
Thursday 06/24/2021
L
2:01 am | -0.542
H
7:53 am | 5.069
L
1:59 pm | -0.837
H
8:38 pm | 6.660
Friday 06/25/2021
L
2:55 am | -0.589
H
8:50 am | 5.056
L
2:53 pm | -0.753
H
9:34 pm | 6.570
Saturday 06/26/2021
L
3:48 am | -0.545
H
9:46 am | 5.019
L
3:47 pm | -0.567
H
10:27 pm | 6.372
Sunday 06/27/2021
L
4:39 am | -0.429
H
10:42 am | 4.960
L
4:41 pm | -0.296
H
11:20 pm | 6.094
Monday 06/28/2021
L
5:30 am | -0.270
H
11:37 am | 4.893
L
5:35 pm | 0.029
Tuesday 06/29/2021
H
12:11 am | 5.768
L
6:20 am | -0.099
H
12:32 pm | 4.842
L
6:30 pm | 0.366
Wednesday 06/30/2021
H
1:01 am | 5.428
L
7:09 am | 0.059
H
1:26 pm | 4.826
L
7:27 pm | 0.664
Thursday 07/01/2021
H
1:49 am | 5.107
L
7:57 am | 0.184
H
2:19 pm | 4.861
L
8:25 pm | 0.884
Friday 07/02/2021
H
2:38 am | 4.827
L
8:45 am | 0.269
H
3:11 pm | 4.947
L
9:23 pm | 0.999
Saturday 07/03/2021
H
3:26 am | 4.612
L
9:32 am | 0.311
H
4:01 pm | 5.075
L
10:19 pm | 1.011
Sunday 07/04/2021
H
4:15 am | 4.466
L
10:18 am | 0.313
H
4:49 pm | 5.226
L
11:12 pm | 0.943
Monday 07/05/2021
H
5:04 am | 4.388
L
11:03 am | 0.286
H
5:36 pm | 5.380
Tuesday 07/06/2021
L
12:01 am | 0.827
H
5:53 am | 4.365
L
11:48 am | 0.239
H
6:22 pm | 5.518
Wednesday 07/07/2021
L
12:47 am | 0.698
H
6:40 am | 4.376
L
12:32 pm | 0.187
H
7:06 pm | 5.628
Thursday 07/08/2021
L
1:30 am | 0.580
H
7:26 am | 4.398
L
1:15 pm | 0.139
H
7:48 pm | 5.705
Friday 07/09/2021
L
2:11 am | 0.483
H
8:10 am | 4.417
L
1:58 pm | 0.105
H
8:29 pm | 5.749
Saturday 07/10/2021
L
2:51 am | 0.409
H
8:53 am | 4.432
L
2:39 pm | 0.091
H
9:09 pm | 5.764
Sunday 07/11/2021
L
3:30 am | 0.348
H
9:33 am | 4.451
L
3:21 pm | 0.098
H
9:47 pm | 5.756
Monday 07/12/2021
L
4:09 am | 0.288
H
10:13 am | 4.496
L
4:05 pm | 0.131
H
10:25 pm | 5.721
Tuesday 07/13/2021
L
4:49 am | 0.221
H
10:55 am | 4.582
L
4:50 pm | 0.189
H
11:06 pm | 5.655
Wednesday 07/14/2021
L
5:31 am | 0.143
H
11:40 am | 4.719
L
5:40 pm | 0.270
H
11:50 pm | 5.549
Thursday 07/15/2021
L
6:15 am | 0.059
H
12:30 pm | 4.904
L
6:34 pm | 0.362
Friday 07/16/2021
H
12:38 am | 5.404
L
7:03 am | -0.025
H
1:25 pm | 5.130
L
7:34 pm | 0.437
Saturday 07/17/2021
H
1:31 am | 5.235
L
7:55 am | -0.106
H
2:25 pm | 5.386
L
8:38 pm | 0.457

Weather

74.11
75.37°
Clear
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now