Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Thursday 08/22/2019
H
12:32 am | 4.835
L
6:43 am | 0.613
H
1:00 pm | 5.222
L
7:17 pm | 1.241
Friday 08/23/2019
H
1:19 am | 4.716
L
7:31 am | 0.601
H
1:52 pm | 5.354
L
8:16 pm | 1.251
Saturday 08/24/2019
H
2:14 am | 4.655
L
8:26 am | 0.537
H
2:51 pm | 5.534
L
9:20 pm | 1.159
Sunday 08/25/2019
H
3:15 am | 4.682
L
9:26 am | 0.396
H
3:54 pm | 5.771
L
10:25 pm | 0.949
Monday 08/26/2019
H
4:18 am | 4.815
L
10:29 am | 0.167
H
4:56 pm | 6.058
L
11:26 pm | 0.644
Tuesday 08/27/2019
H
5:21 am | 5.044
L
11:30 am | -0.128
H
5:57 pm | 6.359
Wednesday 08/28/2019
L
12:23 am | 0.292
H
6:22 am | 5.341
L
12:29 pm | -0.431
H
6:55 pm | 6.622
Thursday 08/29/2019
L
1:17 am | -0.053
H
7:20 am | 5.660
L
1:26 pm | -0.676
H
7:50 pm | 6.792
Friday 08/30/2019
L
2:08 am | -0.340
H
8:17 am | 5.951
L
2:21 pm | -0.808
H
8:43 pm | 6.835
Saturday 08/31/2019
L
2:58 am | -0.529
H
9:12 am | 6.177
L
3:16 pm | -0.795
H
9:35 pm | 6.734
Sunday 09/01/2019
L
3:48 am | -0.596
H
10:07 am | 6.309
L
4:10 pm | -0.635
H
10:26 pm | 6.502
Monday 09/02/2019
L
4:37 am | -0.536
H
11:02 am | 6.339
L
5:05 pm | -0.357
H
11:17 pm | 6.176
Tuesday 09/03/2019
L
5:27 am | -0.362
H
11:58 am | 6.275
L
6:01 pm | -0.007
Wednesday 09/04/2019
H
12:09 am | 5.805
L
6:18 am | -0.108
H
12:55 pm | 6.148
L
6:59 pm | 0.351
Thursday 09/05/2019
H
1:03 am | 5.445
L
7:11 am | 0.178
H
1:53 pm | 5.995
L
7:59 pm | 0.657
Friday 09/06/2019
H
1:59 am | 5.148
L
8:08 am | 0.440
H
2:52 pm | 5.861
L
9:00 pm | 0.864
Saturday 09/07/2019
H
2:57 am | 4.951
L
9:07 am | 0.629
H
3:51 pm | 5.778
L
9:59 pm | 0.954
Sunday 09/08/2019
H
3:54 am | 4.870
L
10:05 am | 0.720
H
4:46 pm | 5.757
L
10:54 pm | 0.943
Monday 09/09/2019
H
4:49 am | 4.891
L
11:00 am | 0.724
H
5:38 pm | 5.785
L
11:45 pm | 0.863
Tuesday 09/10/2019
H
5:41 am | 4.988
L
11:52 am | 0.675
H
6:25 pm | 5.839
Wednesday 09/11/2019
L
12:31 am | 0.750
H
6:29 am | 5.124
L
12:38 pm | 0.614
H
7:08 pm | 5.889
Thursday 09/12/2019
L
1:13 am | 0.636
H
7:14 am | 5.267
L
1:22 pm | 0.573
H
7:49 pm | 5.905
Friday 09/13/2019
L
1:53 am | 0.546
H
7:56 am | 5.387
L
2:02 pm | 0.573
H
8:27 pm | 5.870
Saturday 09/14/2019
L
2:29 am | 0.495
H
8:35 am | 5.472
L
2:41 pm | 0.621
H
9:03 pm | 5.773
Sunday 09/15/2019
L
3:04 am | 0.489
H
9:12 am | 5.520
L
3:18 pm | 0.709
H
9:37 pm | 5.622
Monday 09/16/2019
L
3:38 am | 0.521
H
9:47 am | 5.542
L
3:55 pm | 0.824
H
10:10 pm | 5.439
Tuesday 09/17/2019
L
4:11 am | 0.576
H
10:21 am | 5.553
L
4:33 pm | 0.951
H
10:42 pm | 5.249
Wednesday 09/18/2019
L
4:47 am | 0.640
H
10:56 am | 5.568
L
5:13 pm | 1.076
H
11:17 pm | 5.075
Thursday 09/19/2019
L
5:25 am | 0.701
H
11:35 am | 5.594
L
5:58 pm | 1.190
H
11:57 pm | 4.931
Friday 09/20/2019
L
6:08 am | 0.748
H
12:22 pm | 5.626
L
6:50 pm | 1.278
Saturday 09/21/2019
H
12:46 am | 4.828
L
6:59 am | 0.769
H
1:18 pm | 5.678
L
7:50 pm | 1.305
Sunday 09/22/2019
H
1:45 am | 4.793
L
7:58 am | 0.735
H
2:21 pm | 5.777
L
8:55 pm | 1.224

Weather

82.11
89.11°
Humid and Partly Cloudy
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now