Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Monday 08/03/2020
L
2:15 am | 0.044
H
8:11 am | 4.966
L
2:16 pm | -0.081
H
8:51 pm | 6.079
Tuesday 08/04/2020
L
3:00 am | 0.060
H
8:58 am | 4.983
L
3:02 pm | 0.066
H
9:34 pm | 5.940
Wednesday 08/05/2020
L
3:42 am | 0.124
H
9:42 am | 4.978
L
3:45 pm | 0.267
H
10:14 pm | 5.749
Thursday 08/06/2020
L
4:22 am | 0.225
H
10:25 am | 4.960
L
4:27 pm | 0.503
H
10:53 pm | 5.518
Friday 08/07/2020
L
5:00 am | 0.346
H
11:07 am | 4.938
L
5:09 pm | 0.752
H
11:31 pm | 5.267
Saturday 08/08/2020
L
5:38 am | 0.471
H
11:49 am | 4.925
L
5:51 pm | 0.991
Sunday 08/09/2020
H
12:10 am | 5.012
L
6:15 am | 0.584
H
12:32 pm | 4.931
L
6:36 pm | 1.196
Monday 08/10/2020
H
12:51 am | 4.777
L
6:54 am | 0.674
H
1:18 pm | 4.964
L
7:26 pm | 1.348
Tuesday 08/11/2020
H
1:36 am | 4.580
L
7:37 am | 0.731
H
2:06 pm | 5.030
L
8:20 pm | 1.425
Wednesday 08/12/2020
H
2:25 am | 4.442
L
8:25 am | 0.743
H
2:58 pm | 5.142
L
9:18 pm | 1.406
Thursday 08/13/2020
H
3:18 am | 4.385
L
9:17 am | 0.691
H
3:52 pm | 5.308
L
10:17 pm | 1.283
Friday 08/14/2020
H
4:14 am | 4.416
L
10:13 am | 0.560
H
4:47 pm | 5.528
L
11:14 pm | 1.069
Saturday 08/15/2020
H
5:09 am | 4.534
L
11:08 am | 0.353
H
5:41 pm | 5.788
Sunday 08/16/2020
L
12:06 am | 0.793
H
6:03 am | 4.724
L
12:03 pm | 0.098
H
6:33 pm | 6.057
Monday 08/17/2020
L
12:57 am | 0.490
H
6:55 am | 4.960
L
12:56 pm | -0.162
H
7:24 pm | 6.297
Tuesday 08/18/2020
L
1:45 am | 0.192
H
7:47 am | 5.216
L
1:48 pm | -0.378
H
8:13 pm | 6.464
Wednesday 08/19/2020
L
2:31 am | -0.069
H
8:37 am | 5.467
L
2:39 pm | -0.509
H
9:01 pm | 6.528
Thursday 08/20/2020
L
3:18 am | -0.268
H
9:28 am | 5.691
L
3:31 pm | -0.527
H
9:48 pm | 6.472
Friday 08/21/2020
L
4:04 am | -0.385
H
10:20 am | 5.866
L
4:23 pm | -0.427
H
10:37 pm | 6.300
Saturday 08/22/2020
L
4:52 am | -0.410
H
11:14 am | 5.981
L
5:18 pm | -0.226
H
11:27 pm | 6.038
Sunday 08/23/2020
L
5:41 am | -0.346
H
12:10 pm | 6.032
L
6:15 pm | 0.037
Monday 08/24/2020
H
12:20 am | 5.724
L
6:32 am | -0.209
H
1:08 pm | 6.031
L
7:15 pm | 0.307
Tuesday 08/25/2020
H
1:16 am | 5.412
L
7:28 am | -0.033
H
2:10 pm | 6.003
L
8:18 pm | 0.527
Wednesday 08/26/2020
H
2:15 am | 5.154
L
8:27 am | 0.134
H
3:13 pm | 5.981
L
9:22 pm | 0.652
Thursday 08/27/2020
H
3:17 am | 4.989
L
9:28 am | 0.249
H
4:15 pm | 5.985
L
10:24 pm | 0.672
Friday 08/28/2020
H
4:19 am | 4.933
L
10:30 am | 0.291
H
5:14 pm | 6.016
L
11:23 pm | 0.613
Saturday 08/29/2020
H
5:18 am | 4.972
L
11:28 am | 0.276
H
6:09 pm | 6.061
Sunday 08/30/2020
L
12:16 am | 0.515
H
6:13 am | 5.067
L
12:22 pm | 0.244
H
6:59 pm | 6.093
Monday 08/31/2020
L
1:05 am | 0.416
H
7:04 am | 5.179
L
1:12 pm | 0.235
H
7:45 pm | 6.088
Tuesday 09/01/2020
L
1:49 am | 0.346
H
7:50 am | 5.282
L
1:57 pm | 0.275
H
8:26 pm | 6.032
Wednesday 09/02/2020
L
2:31 am | 0.322
H
8:33 am | 5.357
L
2:40 pm | 0.372
H
9:05 pm | 5.918
Thursday 09/03/2020
L
3:09 am | 0.349
H
9:14 am | 5.399
L
3:21 pm | 0.523
H
9:42 pm | 5.748

Weather

78.98
82.41°
Rain and Windy
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now