Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Monday 03/30/2020
L
6:26 am | 0.720
H
12:25 pm | 4.258
L
6:29 pm | 0.508
Tuesday 03/31/2020
H
12:44 am | 5.186
L
7:19 am | 0.814
H
1:17 pm | 4.195
L
7:24 pm | 0.552
Wednesday 04/01/2020
H
1:42 am | 5.168
L
8:20 am | 0.828
H
2:20 pm | 4.228
L
8:28 pm | 0.508
Thursday 04/02/2020
H
2:49 am | 5.220
L
9:26 am | 0.709
H
3:29 pm | 4.400
L
9:37 pm | 0.330
Friday 04/03/2020
H
3:58 am | 5.372
L
10:30 am | 0.444
H
4:36 pm | 4.723
L
10:44 pm | 0.018
Saturday 04/04/2020
H
5:04 am | 5.600
L
11:29 am | 0.075
H
5:39 pm | 5.157
L
11:48 pm | -0.366
Sunday 04/05/2020
H
6:05 am | 5.839
L
12:24 pm | -0.326
H
6:38 pm | 5.634
Monday 04/06/2020
L
12:46 am | -0.735
H
7:01 am | 6.021
L
1:15 pm | -0.683
H
7:32 pm | 6.076
Tuesday 04/07/2020
L
1:42 am | -1.013
H
7:54 am | 6.097
L
2:04 pm | -0.933
H
8:25 pm | 6.413
Wednesday 04/08/2020
L
2:36 am | -1.147
H
8:45 am | 6.045
L
2:52 pm | -1.034
H
9:17 pm | 6.596
Thursday 04/09/2020
L
3:28 am | -1.117
H
9:35 am | 5.872
L
3:40 pm | -0.971
H
10:08 pm | 6.603
Friday 04/10/2020
L
4:21 am | -0.931
H
10:25 am | 5.607
L
4:28 pm | -0.755
H
11:00 pm | 6.444
Saturday 04/11/2020
L
5:14 am | -0.627
H
11:16 am | 5.290
L
5:18 pm | -0.424
H
11:53 pm | 6.159
Sunday 04/12/2020
L
6:08 am | -0.258
H
12:10 pm | 4.971
L
6:10 pm | -0.036
Monday 04/13/2020
H
12:49 am | 5.813
L
7:04 am | 0.108
H
1:06 pm | 4.697
L
7:07 pm | 0.341
Tuesday 04/14/2020
H
1:48 am | 5.479
L
8:02 am | 0.405
H
2:06 pm | 4.517
L
8:09 pm | 0.635
Wednesday 04/15/2020
H
2:49 am | 5.219
L
9:02 am | 0.585
H
3:07 pm | 4.458
L
9:13 pm | 0.794
Thursday 04/16/2020
H
3:49 am | 5.066
L
9:59 am | 0.633
H
4:06 pm | 4.523
L
10:16 pm | 0.809
Friday 04/17/2020
H
4:45 am | 5.012
L
10:52 am | 0.572
H
5:02 pm | 4.688
L
11:13 pm | 0.722
Saturday 04/18/2020
H
5:36 am | 5.024
L
11:40 am | 0.445
H
5:52 pm | 4.913
Sunday 04/19/2020
L
12:04 am | 0.585
H
6:22 am | 5.062
L
12:23 pm | 0.297
H
6:37 pm | 5.153
Monday 04/20/2020
L
12:50 am | 0.446
H
7:04 am | 5.089
L
1:02 pm | 0.166
H
7:19 pm | 5.371
Tuesday 04/21/2020
L
1:32 am | 0.333
H
7:44 am | 5.080
L
1:39 pm | 0.079
H
7:58 pm | 5.538
Wednesday 04/22/2020
L
2:12 am | 0.266
H
8:23 am | 5.022
L
2:15 pm | 0.048
H
8:34 pm | 5.640
Thursday 04/23/2020
L
2:50 am | 0.248
H
8:59 am | 4.915
L
2:49 pm | 0.071
H
9:09 pm | 5.679
Friday 04/24/2020
L
3:27 am | 0.276
H
9:34 am | 4.774
L
3:23 pm | 0.135
H
9:41 pm | 5.671
Saturday 04/25/2020
L
4:04 am | 0.339
H
10:08 am | 4.623
L
3:58 pm | 0.219
H
10:14 pm | 5.638
Sunday 04/26/2020
L
4:42 am | 0.422
H
10:42 am | 4.488
L
4:36 pm | 0.308
H
10:50 pm | 5.590
Monday 04/27/2020
L
5:22 am | 0.512
H
11:20 am | 4.387
L
5:19 pm | 0.392
H
11:32 pm | 5.533
Tuesday 04/28/2020
L
6:08 am | 0.592
H
12:05 pm | 4.334
L
6:07 pm | 0.464
Wednesday 04/29/2020
H
12:22 am | 5.471
L
7:00 am | 0.636
H
12:59 pm | 4.342
L
7:04 pm | 0.505
Thursday 04/30/2020
H
1:20 am | 5.423
L
7:58 am | 0.606
H
2:02 pm | 4.449
L
8:08 pm | 0.478

Weather

77.74
77.74°
Clear
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now