Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC

Wednesday 05/27/2020
L
5:54 am | 0.322
H
11:54 am | 4.430
L
5:53 pm | 0.258
Thursday 05/28/2020
H
12:10 am | 5.646
L
6:44 am | 0.303
H
12:50 pm | 4.517
L
6:50 pm | 0.314
Friday 05/29/2020
H
1:06 am | 5.562
L
7:39 am | 0.228
H
1:51 pm | 4.694
L
7:54 pm | 0.331
Saturday 05/30/2020
H
2:06 am | 5.485
L
8:36 am | 0.087
H
2:55 pm | 4.974
L
9:00 pm | 0.270
Sunday 05/31/2020
H
3:08 am | 5.424
L
9:34 am | -0.115
H
3:59 pm | 5.339
L
10:07 pm | 0.117
Monday 06/01/2020
H
4:09 am | 5.382
L
10:31 am | -0.349
H
5:00 pm | 5.743
L
11:12 pm | -0.100
Tuesday 06/02/2020
H
5:09 am | 5.352
L
11:27 am | -0.570
H
5:58 pm | 6.120
Wednesday 06/03/2020
L
12:12 am | -0.328
H
6:07 am | 5.320
L
12:20 pm | -0.733
H
6:54 pm | 6.411
Thursday 06/04/2020
L
1:09 am | -0.509
H
7:04 am | 5.272
L
1:12 pm | -0.804
H
7:47 pm | 6.574
Friday 06/05/2020
L
2:03 am | -0.603
H
7:58 am | 5.200
L
2:03 pm | -0.766
H
8:39 pm | 6.591
Saturday 06/06/2020
L
2:55 am | -0.591
H
8:51 am | 5.095
L
2:53 pm | -0.620
H
9:30 pm | 6.471
Sunday 06/07/2020
L
3:45 am | -0.479
H
9:43 am | 4.964
L
3:43 pm | -0.382
H
10:20 pm | 6.246
Monday 06/08/2020
L
4:35 am | -0.291
H
10:34 am | 4.816
L
4:32 pm | -0.081
H
11:09 pm | 5.953
Tuesday 06/09/2020
L
5:23 am | -0.065
H
11:25 am | 4.672
L
5:21 pm | 0.247
H
11:58 pm | 5.635
Wednesday 06/10/2020
L
6:12 am | 0.158
H
12:16 pm | 4.558
L
6:12 pm | 0.565
Thursday 06/11/2020
H
12:47 am | 5.328
L
7:00 am | 0.342
H
1:08 pm | 4.499
L
7:05 pm | 0.837
Friday 06/12/2020
H
1:35 am | 5.058
L
7:47 am | 0.462
H
2:00 pm | 4.515
L
8:01 pm | 1.032
Saturday 06/13/2020
H
2:24 am | 4.838
L
8:35 am | 0.509
H
2:52 pm | 4.611
L
8:58 pm | 1.127
Sunday 06/14/2020
H
3:13 am | 4.676
L
9:21 am | 0.489
H
3:43 pm | 4.777
L
9:55 pm | 1.116
Monday 06/15/2020
H
4:02 am | 4.567
L
10:07 am | 0.417
H
4:33 pm | 4.990
L
10:50 pm | 1.017
Tuesday 06/16/2020
H
4:51 am | 4.506
L
10:52 am | 0.313
H
5:21 pm | 5.220
L
11:41 pm | 0.859
Wednesday 06/17/2020
H
5:39 am | 4.481
L
11:36 am | 0.199
H
6:07 pm | 5.442
Thursday 06/18/2020
L
12:28 am | 0.677
H
6:26 am | 4.477
L
12:19 pm | 0.089
H
6:51 pm | 5.633
Friday 06/19/2020
L
1:13 am | 0.499
H
7:12 am | 4.484
L
1:03 pm | -0.007
H
7:33 pm | 5.782
Saturday 06/20/2020
L
1:57 am | 0.344
H
7:56 am | 4.493
L
1:46 pm | -0.084
H
8:15 pm | 5.889
Sunday 06/21/2020
L
2:39 am | 0.223
H
8:39 am | 4.504
L
2:29 pm | -0.138
H
8:57 pm | 5.954
Monday 06/22/2020
L
3:22 am | 0.135
H
9:22 am | 4.520
L
3:14 pm | -0.164
H
9:39 pm | 5.979
Tuesday 06/23/2020
L
4:05 am | 0.072
H
10:07 am | 4.552
L
4:00 pm | -0.154
H
10:23 pm | 5.960
Wednesday 06/24/2020
L
4:50 am | 0.023
H
10:54 am | 4.610
L
4:49 pm | -0.103
H
11:09 pm | 5.896
Thursday 06/25/2020
L
5:37 am | -0.023
H
11:45 am | 4.705
L
5:42 pm | -0.015
H
11:59 pm | 5.783
Friday 06/26/2020
L
6:27 am | -0.076
H
12:41 pm | 4.847
L
6:40 pm | 0.094
Saturday 06/27/2020
H
12:53 am | 5.630
L
7:19 am | -0.142
H
1:40 pm | 5.046
L
7:42 pm | 0.187

Weather

72.23
73.74°
Rain
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now